Gemeinderat Colnrade

Gemeinderat Colnrade 2021

Quelle: https://www.kreiszeitung.de/lokales/oldenburg/harpstedt-ort52257/vierte-amtszeit-fuer-colnrader-buergermeisterin-91091681.html


Matthias Grau (1.v.lks.)

stellvertretender Bürgermeister

27243 Beckstedt
eMail: matthias.grau@colnrade.de ____________________________________

Dr. Wolfgang Heinzl (3.v.lks.)

27243 Austen -Colnrade
eMail: wolfgang.heinzl@colnrade.de ____________________________________

Volker Siegmann (5.v.lks.)

27243 Colnrade
eMail: volker.siegmann@colnrade.de
____________________________________

Leon Nixdorf (7.v.lks.)

stellvertretender Bürgermeister

27243 Beckstedt
eMail: leon.nixdorf@colnrade.de ____________________________________

Ole Dauskardt (9.v.lks.)

27243 Colnrade
eMail: ole.dauskardt@colnrade.de
____________________________________

Dr. Gerald Otto (2.v.lks.)

27243 Austen -Colnrade
eMail: gerald.otto@colnrade.de ____________________________________

Anne Wilkens-Lindemann (4.v.lks.)

Bürgermeisterin

27243 Colnrade
eMail:buergermeisterin@colnrade.de
eMail: anne.wilkens-lindemann@colnrade.de ____________________________________

Geritt Lindemann (6.v.lks.)

27243 Strohe -Beckstedt
eMail:geritt.lindemann@colnrade.de ____________________________________

Dagmar van't Hull (8.v.lks.)

27243 Beckstedt
eMail: dagmar.vanthull@colnrade.de ____________________________________

webdesign: webdesign-bp.de