Gemeinderat Colnrade

{short description of image}


Dr. Wolfgang Heinzl (1.v.lks.)

27243 Austen -Colnrade
eMail: wolfgang.heinzl@colnrade.de ____________________________________

Uwe Beckmann (3.v.lks.)

stellvertretender Bürgermeister

27243 Colnrade
eMail: uwe.beckmann@colnrade.de ____________________________________

Marvin Hartje (5.v.lks.)

stellvertretender Bürgermeister

27243 Holtorf
eMail: marvin.hartje@colnrade.de

____________________________________

Dr. Gerald Otto (7.v.lks.)

27243 Austen -Colnrade
eMail: gerald.otto@colnrade.de ____________________________________

Volker Siegmann (9.v.lks.)

stellvertretender Bürgermeister

27243 Colnrade
eMail: volker.siegmann@colnrade.de
____________________________________

Geritt Lindemann (2.v.lks.)

27243 Strohe -Beckstedt
eMail: geritt.lindemann@colnrade.de ____________________________________


Merjem Hodzic (4.v.lks.)

27243 Holtorf
eMail: merjem.hodzic@colnrade.de ____________________________________

Anne Wilkens-Lindemann (6.v.lks.)

Bürgermeisterin

27243 Colnrade
eMail: buergermeisterin@colnrade.de
eMail: anne.wilkens-lindemann@colnrade.de ____________________________________

Rene Brehmer (8.v.lks.)

27243 Beckstedt
eMail: rene.brehmer@colnrade.de ____________________________________

webdesign: webdesign-bp.de